Team

Union Capital Realty maintains a core team of professionals who are dedicated to identifying and crafting innovative solutions that will enhance each and every client we take on. We take time to understand your needs, your objectives, and your dream – and develop a customized strategy that will enhance your real estate experience.
https://unioncapitalrealty.ca/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/Square-1.jpg
EXPERIENCED TEAM
https://unioncapitalrealty.ca/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/Square-3.jpg
CREATIVE PROFESSIONALS
https://unioncapitalrealty.ca/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/Square-2.jpg
INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS
Adam Kwan

Adam Kwan

BROKER
sold@adamkwan.com
Alex Sayavong

Alex Sayavong

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
alexander.sayavong@gmail.com
Andrew Yeung

Andrew Yeung

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
broker@andrewyeung.ca
Alexander Chang

Alexander Chang

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
alexanderchang1@gmail.com
Amal Abubaker

Amal Abubaker

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
aabubaker@unioncapitalrealty.com
Amy Lo

Amy Lo

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
amy.kfw@gmail.com
Anna Nguyen

Anna Nguyen

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
aanna.realestate@gmail.com
Ardalan Toosi
ardalantoosi1@gmail.com
Armando Wong

Armando Wong

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
realtor@armandowong.com
Ashley Lo

Ashley Lo

BROKER
realty@ashleylo.com
Bobby Rhee

Bobby Rhee

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
bobbyrhee1@gmail.com
Bonnie Lin

Bonnie Lin

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
blin.realtor@gmail.com
Boris Popic

Boris Popic

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
borispopic@hotmail.ca
Brian Zeng

Brian Zeng

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
bzengrealtor@gmail.com
Carmen Hernandez

Carmen Hernandez

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
carmenrealty@hotmail.com
Christopher Lau

Christopher Lau

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
chrislaurealtor@gmail.com
Cynthia Hu

Cynthia Hu

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
info@cynthiahu.ca
Cindy Chan

Cindy Chan

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
cindy@cindychanhomes.com
Daniel Lam

Daniel Lam

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
daniel@daniellam.ca
Donald Tam
dtam@trebnet.com
Dominick Chan
domc.realtor@gmail.com
Eric Shen
gtadreamhouse@gmail.com
Eric Ye

Eric Ye

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
eric.unioncapital@gmail.com
Farah Jadavji

Farah Jadavji

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
farah@eskandaryrealestate.com
Florian Nokaj

Florian Nokaj

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
nokajflorian@gmail.com
Gary Luk

Gary Luk

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
garyluk7@gmail.com
George Mitsis

George Mitsis

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
gmitsis@unioncapitalrealty.com
Giancarlo Morales

Giancarlo Morales

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
giancarlo@urbancondogroup.com
Giselle Sharifalsadat

Giselle Sharifalsadat

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
ghazal_sharif@hotmail.com
Isaac Bedard

Isaac Bedard

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
isaac2bedard@gmail.com
Jacky Chow

Jacky Chow

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
jchow@unioncapitalrealty.com
James Li Luo

James Li Luo

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
jamesli.realtor@gmail.com
Jamie Wu

Jamie Wu

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
jamiewu.realty@gmail.com
Janaky Rajalingam

Janaky Rajalingam

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
janakyrealtor@gmail.com
Jason Chin

Jason Chin

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
jasonchin@rogers.com
Jeffrey Silver

Jeffrey Silver

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
j.silver@rogers.com
Jennie Lim
jennie@unioncapitalrealty.com
Jenny Vaghela

Jenny Vaghela

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
hello@jenny-therealtor.com
Jenni Zhang

Jenni Zhang

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
jenni@wzhang@gmail.com
Jonathan Choi

Jonathan Choi

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
jkcchoi@gmail.com
Jennifer Rapson

Jennifer Rapson

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
rapsonrealtors@gmail.com
Jennifer Chen

Jennifer Chen

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
jenn.chen@live.com
Jessica Chen

Jessica Chen

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
jessica@jesschen.ca
Jessica Garcia Azuz

Jessica Garcia Azuz

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
jessiazuz@gmail.com
John Nushis

John Nushis

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
j.nushisrealtor@gmail.com
John Yang

John Yang

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
johnyangrealty@gmail.com
Joshua Foo

Joshua Foo

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
josh.foo87@gmail.com
John Ly

John Ly

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
johnlytoronto@gmail.com
Karen Zeng

Karen Zeng

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
karenzenghomes@gmail.com
Karina Eskandary

Karina Eskandary

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
keskandary@unioncapitalrealty.com
Karina Espinoza

Karina Espinoza

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
homeswithkarina@gmail.com
Kathy Tran

Kathy Tran

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
kathytmach@gmail.com
Kevin Liu

Kevin Liu

Sales Representative
kevinrealty@hotmail.com
Lara Boujikian
larabhomes@gmail.com
Liana Zeng

Liana Zeng

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
liana.zeng@gmail.com
Larissa Guan
larissaguan.realestate@gmail.com
Liv Luckman

Liv Luckman

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
luckmanrealty@gmail.com
Madiha Khan

Madiha Khan

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
madihakhanrealestate@gmail.com
Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
miketaylor.realty@gmail.com
Michael Ye

Michael Ye

Sales Representative
mikeye@unioncapitalrealty.com
Michael Rapson

Michael Rapson

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
rapsonrealtors@gmail.com
Mihran Egavian

Mihran Egavian

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
mihran.egavian@gmail.com
Monica Rinomato

Monica Rinomato

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
rapsonrealtors@gmail.com
Natalie Krimnuz

Natalie Krimnuz

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
natkrim55@gmail.com
Nelson Umana Morales

Nelson Umana Morales

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
umananelson.7@gmail.com
Nicole Bouroukis

Nicole Bouroukis

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
nicole.bouroukis@gmail.com
Nigina Zamir

Nigina Zamir

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
niginazamir@gmail.com
Omayra Samem

Omayra Samem

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
omayrasam@gmail.com
Pascal Parry

Pascal Parry

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
pparry@unioncapitalrealty.com
Peter Aziz

Peter Aziz

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
azizp.peter@gmail.com
Qi Zhang

Qi Zhang

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
qizhang.homes@gmail.com
Radmila Sionov

Radmila Sionov

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
radmilasionov@gmail.com
Rani Roumieh

Rani Roumieh

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
roumieh.rani@gmail.com
Raymond Cheung

Raymond Cheung

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
raymondcheung50@gmail.com
Sam Faierman

Sam Faierman

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
samfrealtor@outlook.com
Sammy Zinali

Sammy Zinali

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
sammy.h.zinali@gmail.com
Sara Eftekhar-Nejad

Sara Eftekhar-Nejad

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
saraenejad@gmail.com
Saranya Vasanthakumaran

Saranya Vasanthakumaran

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
saranya.vasanthakumaran@gmail.com
Shayawn Astaraki

Shayawn Astaraki

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
shayawn1@outlook.com
Shervin Aryan Nejad

Shervin Aryan Nejad

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
shervin@unioncapitalrealty.com
Simon Tung

Simon Tung

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
simontung@hotmail.com
Sisi Lin

Sisi Lin

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
hello@sisilin.com
Sky Zhang

Sky Zhang

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
skyzhangrealtor@gmail.com
Stephen Mckenzie

Stephen Mckenzie

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
smac1288@yahoo.ca
Stephen Rapson

Stephen Rapson

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
stephen@canadianrealestateteam.com
Tanya Kololian

Tanya Kololian

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
tanya@kololian.com
Tim Chan

Tim Chan

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
tim@unioncapitalrealty.com
Tze Wai Li

Tze Wai Li

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
tze@tzeli.ca
Valentina Vives-Lopez

Valentina Vives-Lopez

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
v.viveslopez@gmail.com
Vincent Jim

Vincent Jim

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
vjim323@gmail.com
Vincent Zou

Vincent Zou

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
vz1999@gmail.comv
Vito Carnovale
vitocarnovale@hotmail.com
Wilson Mak

Wilson Mak

SALES REPRESENTATIVE
wkcmak@gmail.com
https://unioncapitalrealty.ca/wp-content/uploads/2022/07/Website-LOGO-SIZE-PNG.png
https://unioncapitalrealty.ca/wp-content/uploads/2022/07/Website-LOGO-SIZE-PNG.png
https://unioncapitalrealty.ca/wp-content/uploads/2022/07/Website-LOGO-SIZE-PNG.png
https://unioncapitalrealty.ca/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/whiteunionlogo-e1654270923164.png
245 West Beaver Creek Rd #9B, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1L1
info@unioncapitalrealty.com

Follow us:

CALL US

Need to discuss something?

We are always here for you.